| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I enjoy reading books that are educational and have positive insight on how to live your best life. A gripping suspense novel for the nights I can't count sheep.

I am currently invested in my education, a goal of being bilingual and actively learning Spanish.

I like to stay active with yoga, Zumba, spin pump, track, and volleyball.

I love to travel and experience different cultures and cuisines.

One of my favorite ways to spend the day is on the beach or relaxing by the pool.

My alter ego is a homebody who likes to play Xbox and binge watch Netflix~ haha

My love languages are letters, books and pictures, food, words of affirmation, and physical touch ;)

Always looking to meet new people and expand my sphere of influence <3

Positive vibes only! xoxo Alexa

Alexa Nix P81953
MTC Gadsden Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

Date of birth: 12/16/1995
Height: 5'8"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Clinical Facial Specialist/ Esthetician
Earliest release date: 8/1/2028
Maximum release date: 10/15/2036
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Yes
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? accompany, Securus
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison:  Learning Spanish, reading books, staying active with Zumba, yoga, spin pump, track, and volleyball
Anything else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here