Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

  I'm looking for a good friend to help & support Me through these tough times in Life and possibly be a good friend once Im free on the outside.  I Love working and doing hair making people fill good about them selves, along with self.  I love working out & going to the ocean & running & swimming, I also enjoy horse back riding My aunt has a farm with lots of horses & cows pigs & goats, chickens thats also a beautiful life that I enjoy. I love to cook & entertain folks Im a great cook. I planing to  further my education once Im on the outside world & free. Ive been programing since Ive been locked up staying around positive folks like myself & My family  also trying to encourage folks to stay positive & Putting God First You cant go wrong. Im Truly looking for My Ride or Die Partner. I come from Military Family very hard working Folks, I just made the wrong choice is which landed Me here.  So If your looking for a Sweet Loving Sexy Exotic Chic Please write Me on Jpay or contact Me at Marysville Reformatory Inmate No# 95922 1479 Collins Ave. Marysville Ohio 43040

Unique Calloway WO-95922
Marysville Reformatory
1479 Collins Ave.
Marysville, Ohio 43040

Race: Mixed
Date of Birth: 3-29-1992
Height: 5'5"
Religion: Baptist
Education: Graduated High School and some College
Earliest Release Date: 6-2020
Maximum Release Date: 6-2020
Can you receive email? jpay.com
If yes which service? jpay.com
Can you respond to email?
Occupation before prison: Cosmetologist
Activities in prison: Singing & swimming and traveling to the beaches, reading & writing & horse back riding
Anything else? Love live life to the fullest