Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Trena
Hi! I'm Trena, that woman you know who always has more than a few irons in the fire, but who is keeping them all at just the right angle and temperature. I know I will be here for a good long while yet and I need some friends to help keep my mind occupied. Boredom is my worst enemy and the root cause of most of my troubles.
Just open Securus Technologies in your browser and create an account. Search for me then add me to your Contacts so we can communicate.

I am dreaming of a future in which I look forward to every day and all the possibilities it holds. I need friends who will encourage me and challenge me to always reach for what I need in order to be the best I can be. To never settle for what is but to always be thinking of what can be. I need a mate who is mature and secure enough in themselves to support me and not work against me.

I am interested in crystals of all kinds and really enjoy mining for them in various places. I would love to have my own crystal store someday. I am learning how crystals are used in healing and, once I get myself in balance, I would like to help others find their harmony as well.

My greatest joy is in my family and I look forward to the day when I can begin making up for this mistake and this lost time with them, especially my grandkids.

Look me up. Let's exchange ideas. I need your input to help keep my imagination alive.

Trena Burton-Dewey 22005032
Catoosa County Jail
P.O. Box 909
Ringgold, Georgia 30736

Trena can receive postcards only

Date of birth: 4/1/1975
Height: 5'1"
Education: Studied Business at Tech School
Occupation before prison: Owner/Manager of Thrift Shop
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters letters from both sexes?
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Securus eMessaging
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:  I am listening to various podcasts on self-improvement.
Anything else?