| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I’m 5’4”, 130 lbs.. Blonde hair til I die and blue eyes. I enjoy horseback riding, camping, canoeing, hiking, cooking out and in, gardening, yard work, amusement parks, dancing and country music. Mostly I like being at home. I love all animals. I have 3 chickens with names and a cat.

I’m from the Houston and surrounding areas but I’m planning on relocating to Colorado when this is over. I’m just a simple girl. I have no tattoos. And if I did, it would say “Think about tomorrow before you act today”. Had I lived by that, my life may have been different. I’ve made a mess out of the first half of my life. I plan to do something different with the second half or what’s left of it.

I’m not jumping out of perfectly good airplanes or tying a rubber band around my ankle and jumping off a bridge, but everything else is a go.

Tracy Long 02430955
Plane State Jail
904 FM 686
Dayton, Texas 77535

Date of birth: 5/22/1966
Height: 5'4"
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Network Sales / Marketing
Earliest release date: May 2023
Maximum release date: June 2023
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Males only, with photo
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? JPay.com / securustech.net
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:  Cleaning, Reading, Writing
Anything else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here