Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Toni

Hello my name is Toni. I am reaching out to find someone special that is able to put a smile on my face in a place where smiles are rare. My friends would say that I am laid back, easy going and fun to be around. I am a good vibes type of chic.

I am in dire need of conversation with someone that is intellectual. We can conversate about any and everything or simply nothing at all. I plan on using this time to further my education and become the woman I was intended to be. In search of someone who could possibly mentor me and keep me on a road to success.

In my free time I enjoy reading fiction novels that make me cry. I am a hopeless romantic and loyal to a fault. In the 'free world' you would most likely find me shooting pool and sipping a Long sland iced tea. I love traveling to the big cities for tattoo conventions and shoe shows.

I am currently limited to 'snail mail' and phone calls but will be moving soon to a place with more options of communication.


Toni Estrada 58861
Randall County Jail
9100 S. Georgia
Amarillo, Texas 79118

Date of Birth: 2/15/1986
Height: 5'5"
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Business Owner
Earliest Release Date: 2025
Maximum Release Date: 2033
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Not yet
If yes which service?
Can you respond to email? Not yet
Activities in prison:
Anything Else?