| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I’m 110lbs, pale, & funny as f***. Things that attract me = good food, positive vibes, & intellectual conversations.  For fun you might catch me @ your local bar shooting pool or throwing darts.  I’m the type of chick you catch getting down in the mosh pit @ a rock concert.  I love biker rally’s, traveling, & walking through old Erie cemeteries.  Anything spooky!  I typically take my longboard w/me everywhere, in case I come across a hill I have to hit :) Riding is like therapy for me along w/getting piercings or tattoos.  I plan on getting inky upon my release.  I hope to be a human portfolio for a good tattoo artist that’s out to do a tap out session.  My interest in art style would be considered gothy, new school - realism.  If you’d like to know more; you know what to do…

Tiearra Westbrook L58158
Lowell Correctional Institution
11120 N.W. Gainesville Road
Ocala, Florida 34482

Date of Birth: 10/11/1985
Height: 5'1"
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Retail
Earliest Release Date: 12/26/2024
Maximum Release Date: 12/26/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? securustech.net
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Reading, writing, and gaining knowledge
Anything Else? I'm big on numerology, single, and have no kids

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here