Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hello, my name is Teah, I am 42 years old, dirty blonde, with green eyes. I'm 5'7" and tattooed. I listen to rock, reggae, country, pop, classical, anything that will make me dance and feel good. I'm witty. I am a Taurus and I wear my heart on my sleeve, although don't push me over my limits because I am a Dom. My favorite color is teal. I love outdoor activities which include motocross, race cars, surfing, snowboarding, and skydiving. I am a thrill seeker, so I will jump into a cage in shark filled waters. I have traveled all over the world and I love learning cultures and diversity. I am continuing my education. I've achieved my GED and I am in college. I love to dance, I love burlesque, fire-dancing, and belly dancing. I can dance all of them. I enjoy action movies, and love stories (not just Titanic and The Notebook). I love to garden and grow all my own fresh herbs. I'm an introvert with a pinch of extrovert.

I would love to get to know people with a positive outlook on life. You can email me at Jpay, please add a prepaid stamp. If you choose to correspond and get to know me, please send stamps. I hope to hear from you soon.

Teah DeFloria #WF6031
WB 24 Up
16756 Chino Corona Rd
Corona, CA 92880

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-10-78
Height: 5'7"
Religion: N/A
Education: College
Earliest Release Date: 4-10-2025
Maximum Release Date: 4-10-2028
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Business owner/manager
Activities in prison: Puppy program, yoga