Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Tava
I love living my life to the fullest. I love the outdoors, adventure & traveling! I still have several places to visit on my bucket list. I've lived in lots of different places and have loved most of them. Kansas, ironically, is my least favorite place. I was born in Kansas but was living in Denver, Colorado when I came back to Kansas for what I thought was "my forever". Instead it was the nightmare that landed me in prison a month and a half later.

I do believe all things happen for a reason. I'm using this time to better myself and really find out what it is that I want for my future. I use my past experiences to help me determine what I'll accept into my future. I'm very optimistic about all the options available to me.

I subscribe to a variety of magazines for entertainment and knowledge. Some of these are Vanity Fair, Vogue, Fast Company, Elle, The Red Bulletin & Entrepreneur. I want to stay up-to-date on what is happening outside of here as well as begin to develop a plan for investing in my future.

I'm very much looking forward to further communication. Stay healthy, happy and blessed.

Tava Glover 0125304
Topeka Correctional Facility
815 S.E. Rice Road
Topeka, Kansas 66607

Date of Birth: 8/22/1981
Height: 5'4"
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 6/24/2026
Maximum Release Date: 7/30/2027
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via gettingout.com
Occupation before prison: Restaurant server and FOH manager
Activities in prison: Active parenting class and crocheting