Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Tasheena
Hey there! I’m a single mom, who loves the outdoors spontaneous adventures and meeting new people. I enjoy riding horses either real ones or steel ones, I absolutely love Harleys.

The best way I can describe myself is my mixologist started off with some resilience, with all the difficulties life has, glad I’m able to recover quickly when needed. Then came a dab of gentles, being kind and tender is a must! A slew of dependability when push comes to shove you need one person you can rely on. A quarter being adventures, cause that’s what it’s all about, finding and discovering the possibilities. To have an adventure even if it’s in your own backyard and as my mixologist thought about what else could possibly be thrown in the mix…finished off with courage, besides it meaning fearlessness and bravery, it takes those two things to actually love someone with everything that’s inside of you.

I am seeking friendship. A companion to write to me, keep my spirits up and help to pass the time. I want some outside adult conversation to help break up the monotony of this place.

I’m lighthearted and easy going. Tell me your story!

Tasheena Russom #77931
S.I.C.I.
North Dorm A - 7
P.O. Box 8509
Boise, Idaho 83707

Date of birth: 11/19/1984   
Height: 5’11”    
Education: 3 years college        
Occupation before prison: Business owner
Earliest release date: 2/2024   
Maximum release date: 2/2027      
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Work as baker in kitchen, crochet, workout, read