Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Tara
Hey! I’m Tara, I’m a divorced 37 year old mother of 4. I’m from West Tennessee, so I’m an outdoors, country type of living kinda girl. I enjoy anything to do with summer vacationing to the river, or occasionally the ocean. Tho, I haven’t been in years. I sorta got lost along my journey and couldn’t find my way back until jail.

I’ve been locked up a little over a year and I’ve decided I’m mainly in prison because of poor choices and poor company I was keeping. So, I heard about this pen pal site and thought I’d give it a try. I’d like to make some good, positive impacting friends.

I love hunt & fish and love to play in the mud. I also enjoy music & movies & of course good food. I’m real easy going & love to laugh & make others laugh as well. I think you should write me & let us explore some possibilities. I’m interested in all sorts of people so don’t be shy.

I can add #’s by phone quarterly. I can get emails through the JPay app and website and of course, you can use US Postal mail. Write me, I will respond!   

Tara Taylor #00569907
W.T.R.C.
480 Green Chapel Road
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Date of birth: 10/19/1984
Height: 5’5”  
Education: some college
Occupation before prison: store attendant  
Earliest release date: 4/2022     
Maximum release date: 4/2024  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: I’m in a program, I attend groups, I draw, read, play cards