Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I'm Tammy but the ones close to me call me "Soup". I'm a jack of all trades, from doing hair to fixing a car. I’m outgoing, great sense of humor, genuine, and easy to get along with – very open and honest.

I’m searching for a meaningful friendship with one who is kind, open and honest, non—judgmental. I’ve made several choices in life that has hurt me, others and taken my freedom. However, they all have a major role in me being better, stronger and driven.

I love outdoors, water sports, cooking, just time with my loved ones. I have serious goals, to help others and monetize my defeats in life to be triumphant by enabling others and to keep believing in themselves. I hope to be a drug and alcohol counselor. If you are someone who’s positive, can challenge and encourage my greatness to grow, I would like to get to know you and develop an honest and respectful friendship that will be genuine and authentic maybe one day flourish and grow!

Tammy Randolph 0087323
Topeka Correctional Facility
815 S.E. Rice Road
Topeka, Kansas 66607

Date of Birth: 11-23-1973
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 2026
Maximum Release Date: 2030
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:Yes, via gettingout.com
Occupation before prison: Manager of Fast Food
Activities in prison: Knitting, Drawing