Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I’m 5’6”, 150 lbs., green eyes, long natural blonde hair and I can prove it. Don’t smoke or do drugs. My addiction is working out. I love to cook, anything physical, sports, dancing, bike riding, etc. I’m very domesticated, no children. I love to work, help people, encourage people, I like to travel, more than willing to relocate…I'm attracted to men and women.

Own land in Jean Bayou Lafitte, Louisiana. Could really use a genuine friend. I believe my qualities are that I’m loyal and reliable. My word has always been able to take me further than my feet. My goal is to be a business owner of two businesses, house, land and vehicle all paid for and done in 5 years.

I’m very strong willed, self-disciplined and focused on being productive. I’ve been alone for a very long time, hoping to find a friend. Someone to confide in, be able to have someone I can actually count on. I’m a very good woman. I made this wrong choice, a bad decision. I’ll never ask of something I’m not willing to give in return, if I haven’t already given it. I will never build you up or set you up to let you down. Anxiously awaiting a reply.

Tammie Guccione #312040
1005 W. Green St.
Tallulah, Louisiana 71282

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11/1/1969
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 6/2020
Maximum Release Date: 11/29/2020
Religion: Non-Denominational
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Exercise Instructor  
Activities in prison: Exercise instructor, tutor student and Horticulture Worker
Can you receive and send emails: No
Anything Else? Read and like to encourage others