Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
So, I’m not really sure where to begin, this is not something I’ve done before, but I guess I’ll start by introducing myself. My name is Talitha, I am 30 years old. I am serving a sentence of 2½  years due to a few bad decisions that I made. I am down to my last 12 months, though. I was born in Cali. But I’ve been here in Arizona since high school.

I’m very outgoing, I’m down to earth, I have a big heart, and I’m super loyal. When I love, I love hard (that’s with friendships & relationships) but I can’t help it, I’m a Libra, that’s what we do.

I’m currently studying to become a certified paralegal. I also plan on completing beauty school to become a certified cosmetologist. I love trying new things. Meeting the right person eventually and starting a family is also important to me.

Considering my circumstances, I know there’s not much I can offer you at the moment, other than my friendship, my time, my words & maybe my heart (LoL). If you want to know more, just ask, I’m an open book. I’m just looking to find some good pen pals & meet some new people.

I do believe in fate, so whatever happens, happens. My favorite colors: black & teal. Religion: Christian

(I hope to hear from you soon!)


Talitha Jauregui #339339
ASPC Perryville – San Carlos Unit
P.O. Box 3700
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Date of Birth: 10/18/1989
Height: 5’2”
Earliest Release Date: 9/7/2021
Maximum Release Date: 12/7/2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Retail Sales Associate
Activities in prison: College Courses, Reading, Writing, Working, Religion
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via securustech.net
Anything Else? Taking one day at a time, trying to stay positive.