| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I’m the lady you should get to know. My name is Summer. I’m 26 but don’t let my age fool you because my experiences go well beyond my years. I’ve been to many places, and I’ve done many things.

I’m a small town girl with city dreams and, unfortunately, I’m in a place that doesn’t match my personality. I’ve always been an all smiles, free spirited type of girl. I was raised to be passionate, caring, and loyal to who and what is most important to me. I have a huge heart and I see the beauty in everyone. I’ve always been the one you can count on, call it a gift and a curse lol.

I love trying new things, I’m a very open-minded person. My idea of a good time is laying pool side, or on a boat in the river, you can call me a river rat. I also love going on dates to the movies, cookouts and bonfires.

I’m seeking long lasting positive friendships with mature, stable individuals that knows how to have a stimulating conversation. So choose me and let’s see where this goes.

Summer Lester #22609-026
FCI Waseca
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, Minnesota 56093

Date of birth: 5/17/1996
Height: 5’9”
Education: 12th Grade      
Occupation before prison: exotic dancer  
Earliest release date: 2023   
Maximum release date: 4/17/2027     
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via corrlinks.com    
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: working out, volleyball, makeup artist  
Anything Else? cooking and enjoying life