| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Well an unfortunate sequence of events has led me to be in my situation. I will make the best of it and do my best to turn things around when I am out. It really helps to have the support of family and friends and even new friends! I would love to hear from you. Looking for long term friends that go beyond my stay in here. Emails, phone calls and even video visits are totally welcome. Legal advice, moral support, and just anything that brightens my day and outlook is just wonderful. I would love to know about you when you reach out as well!

Previously I was a CNA and loved fashion and even tried modeling when I was younger. I love cats, dogs, well all animals really. I miss my kitty and puppy.

One of the things that really sucks in here is the food! I am really looking forward to being out so I can have some real food again! Outside of the snacks from commissary.com the food in here is the worst. I don't recommend you try it if you can avoid it!

OK that's all I have for now. Look forward to hearing from you!

Stephanie Saunders 1140464
Lake County Detention Center
551 W. Main Street
Tavares, Florida 32778

Date of birth: 8/22/1985
Height: 5'1"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: CNA
Earliest release date: TBD
Maximum release date: TBD
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Yes
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? inmateinbox.net
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:  Working on textiles
Anything else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here