Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Sierra

Where do I begin? First and foremost I'd like to thank you for checking out my ad! In a time like this, patience and understanding is very much appreciated.

I enjoy video chats and phone calls through Securus. And getting snail mail. I can't wait to share stories with someone new, I have lots of them. I'm Native American Indian from a beautiful rez in northern Wisconsin. I'm witty, outgoing, a naturalist and have the gift of gab. I'm open minded and a very good listener. I give my all and I'm very passionate about my culture, dancing, cooking, traveling and my family. I'm building on failure and using it as a stepping stone. I was free to choose my own path but unable to control the consequences.

I am looking for someone to make my dark days bright, and vice versa. I miss my dog, my sister, my air fryer and drinking tequila no chaser. I need a knight in dented armor. If you'd like to suprise me with funds on Jailatm.com for necessities and snacks I'd be very grateful. Or video chat me and give me your phone number so we can get acquainted!


Sierra Thoms 82180
Vilas County Jail
330 Court Street
Eagle River, Wisconsin 54521

Date of Birth: 4/20/1997
Height: 5'6"
Education: LOA from college
Occupation before prison: Student
Earliest Release Date: 6/2023
Maximum Release Date: 6/2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? I enjoy video chats and phone calls through Securus
If yes which service?
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison: Tattooing, home brewing, reading, working out, yoga, cards.
Anything Else? Live life to the fullest

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here