Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Sherry

Hello, I’m 38 years old, and I am looking for someone to keep me company and bring great convo during this time in my life. I’m looking to meet people that are willing to keep things completely open and honest, as we get to know each other. I’m very open minded, no judgement here. So, always feel free to be yourself.

I’m a small-town country (Texas) girl who loves to have fun and live life to the fullest. I love to read, listen to music, travel, hunt, fish and cook. I love to laugh! I’m a Taurus, so I’m very loyal, loving and strong willed and I’ve got a huge heart.

I’m looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Notice: If you write Sherry via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.


Sherry Ladd #2001788
Crain Unit
2B-44
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, Texas 76599



Date of birth: 5/10/1983
Height: 5’3”
Education: high school  
Occupation before prison: cashier   
Earliest release date: 4/2022     
Maximum release date: 11/16/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond.
Activities in prison: exercise, reading, working, HVACR, plumbing
Anything else? Lock tech, kitchen and laundry mechanic, culinary arts