| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello, my name is Sheri Cofsky. I am 58 years old, but still giving the youngsters a run for their money. I’m from the Dallas area. Currently separated with a divorce pending. No worries! It is definitely a happy ending that was long overdue. Some people are only meant to be in our lives for a season.

I have 2 sons. One is still driving me crazy. The other is watching down on me from Heaven. Family is very important to me. I have a new daughter in law as well, so several grandchildren. I have always been self-supporting and self-sufficient.

I am looking for friendship, not for a savior. I’ve lived my life on the edge. Now it’s time to settle down and enjoy what’s left of it. I am eligible for parole now. If I don’t make it this year, I’m certain I will next year. So, write me soon. Let’s get to know one another in this most intimate way of sharing our thoughts through letters.

Notice: If you write Sheri via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address, or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Sheri Cofsky #2315456
Marlin Unit – TDCJ
2893 State Hwy 6
Marlin, Texas 76661

Date of birth: 2/26/1964
Height: 5’4”     
Education: GED         
Occupation before prison: Housekeeper/Waitress      
Earliest release date:     
Maximum release date: 2/14/2030
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com      
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond.
Activities in prison: I am training to be a peer support coach.  
Anything Else? I am a Christian and have graduated faith based classes.