Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Sarah

  Hey there my name is Sarah Ann. I’m 21 & a Sagittarius, extremely witty and full of life. Currently in jail on a charge I got when I was 19. I’m just looking to make connections with positive minded people.. someone who wants to have a good conversation and get to know one another and help keep me positive through this time that I’m doing. It gets very lonely in here and I do my best to stay positive but having that someone to help keep the positivity alive would be amazing.

I’m very open minded and you never know where things could go if we connect guarantee you’ll get so much more than you could imagine in return from me. I’m ready to build myself back up and be the woman that I know I am. I know my worth and I am looking to meet somebody who wants to see me succeed, build me up, and if our connection turns into more than just a friendship maybe we could even build together. I am very honest and outspoken if somethings on my mind don’t worry I’ll be sure to let you know.

I shouldn’t be incarcerated longer than 80 days so if I caught your attention reach out and let’s get to know each other! You can send me letters & you can also set up visits anytime to get in contact with me. From there I can call you as much as you’d like to talk 🙂 I’d love to talk to someone who can keep my mind off my current situation. The visits are through IC solutions & The address to the facility I am at is 130 Homestead Ave. Hillsboro Ohio 45133. My inmate # is 15094. Looking forward to hearing from you🤍


Sarah Workman 15094
Highland Count Jail
130 Homestead Ave.
Hillsboro, Ohio 45133

Date of Birth: 12/08/1999
Height: 5'10"
Education: Post Secondary College
Earliest Release Date: May 27th, 2021
Maximum Release Date: July 31, 2021
Can you receive email? No just letters
If yes which service?
Can you respond to email?
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur
Activities in prison: Work out, read, write music
Anything else? Gender doesn’t matter to me if you catch my attention & intrigue my mind then I’d love to get to know you