| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hello, my name is Sandra. I usually go by my middle name Vanessa. I am seeking long term friendship which could possibly lead to a long-term relationship, a future I can build with. I don’t want something temporary. I’m looking for someone that could support me in every way, as I do the same, in any way that I can.

I love meeting new people. I’m all about friends and family. So, even if you just need someone to talk to, I’m here. I know how it feels to be alone and have no one to talk to. I’m very kind, loving, and open minded. I love to make a person smile, but you would never know from that by just looking at me.

I’m good at holding a conversation. I love being there for whoever needs it, as a genuine person I understand what others go through. You must be honest 'cause that’s all your going to get from me and I expect the same.
I’m eager to see what we can build, so write me so we can get started.

Sandra Vanessa Herrera #WF8512
Central California Women’s Facility
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Date of birth: 6/17/1997
Height: 4’11”     
Education: GED         
Occupation before prison: Self Employed     
Earliest release date: 2031     
Maximum release date: 2031  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via gtl.net and gettingout.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: School, vocational, work, self-help groups  
Anything Else? Bible study, law, library, reading