Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Sandra

Hello, my name is Sandra, I am looking for a pen pal with whom I can connect with on a deeper level. I believe any relationship or friendship must begin with a solid foundation of honesty, loyalty, trust, affection and attention with out that strong foundation, the relationship will crumble. I am very energetic, compassionate and caring. I enjoy traveling sightseeing, fishing, skiing, hiking, camping, boating, and gardening. I am very lovable and understanding. I like to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest. Also, I love spending quality time with my significant other, cuddling on the couch and watching movies.

I hope this caught someone's attention, and you're interested in knowing more about me. You can reach me by mail or JPay. I'm looking for someone positive and open minded to new things, and who is willing to take time to get to know me. Who is loyal, independent, and honest, I'm not what I have done, I am. What I've overcome.


Sandra Gonzalez #205057
Ross Cash Center
374 New Bethel Rd
Fredonia, Kentucky 42411

Date of Birth: 4-18-75
Height: 5'4"
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: CNA, Waitress
Earliest Release Date: 10-2021
Maximum Release Date: 2036
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes (This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Work, classes, positive person, exercise
Anything else: