Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Ronika 

Loyal, hardworking, dedicated woman seeking friendships. I have a lot of class time in here to do and I am determined to make my past a window of new opportunities, rather than 2 hold back. Knocking time off my sentence.

I want to be better than I ever was. I’d love to explore new ideas, people, places, and things. I’m very loving, spontaneous, and random and very open minded. I’m an open book. Like to travel. I also love creative stories & writing. I’d love to advocate for domestic violence one day and finish cosmetology school when I’m released.

Some people judge off photos, judge me off a chance, please take a risk. I may get released soon on parole or because my case is under appeal. Willing to relocate, would like to not be judged because of being bi-sexual or part of the LGBTQ community.

I love makeup, hair, dresses, Falcons, and camo. I like to make people feel good about themselves. The highlight of my day is to make somebody else feel wanted, accepted and loved.

Add me on JPay or send me a letter. The letters has to be typed or on all white paper sent in all white envelopes in blue or black in with my state ID and a return address.


Ronika Payton #240177
KCIW
P.O. Box 337
Pewee Valley, Kentucky 40056

Date of birth: 7/23/1984  
Height: 5’2” 
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Medical billing – pro fees 
Earliest release date: 2022  
Maximum release date: 3/22/2031 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Horticulture, pool, Eucre, spades, track, walking, programs, classes