| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Legal Help Needed for Writ of Habeas Corpus and Website Design

I am from Houston, Texas and currently working on my case out of Austin. I have done all the work on the case needed to file my writ, and need someone out there to help me type it and proofread the draft memorandum of law I have written.

I became a paralegal in here, and have spent 17 yrs. studying the law and now we have LEXIS NEXIS on our tablets!!! I am enjoying the information at my fingertips as I type. If you are also a legal eagle and have a little spare time to assist me in any way, I have lost a lot of money to other lawyers who are licensed to steal folks' money and do nothing for it.

I could use a website to outline the errors, the perjury, and false forensics in my case. If someone could create a website like the one for Jeffrey MacDonald with flash technology, I used to have one for my business like that and it works well.

I have taken the liberty to post several exhibits online at a legal hosting website, and it outlines for you the facts that contradict the way the media and the state has portrayed my case. When you compare the things said online and on TV, then look at my exhibits, you will see a grave injustice has occured. Ask me for the link and I will provide it to you.

Personal hobbies and interests: Golf, polo, chess, soccer, football, darts, backgammon, camping, hiking, sewing, art, antiques, old movies and music...I love music and musicians alike. I played the clarinet for 4 yrs. in school. Beethoven wrote most of his pieces for the clarinet.

I am a Christian, and also a Cherokee/Scottish woman. I want to redeem myself in the media and the only way to do so is to show the world on a website who I truly am, not who the state painted me to be...a huge difference...All of the people who testified were my ex's friends, amy my lawyer called no one for my defense, yet he was paid $50,000 to defend me...I need help getting a refund!

I look forward to your mail, and your friendship. I am not looking for love online.


Rhonda Lee

You can set up an email account to correspond via securustech.net. I can now send and receive.

Rhonda-Lee Glover #01355639
Lane Murray Unit
1916 N. Hwy 36 BP
Gatesville, Texas 76596

Date of birth: 7/26/1966
Height: 5’7”  
Education: College        
Occupation before prison: I owned a nationwide personnel agency
Earliest release date: 8/27/2027   
Maximum release date: 8/27/2050     
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes 
If yes which email service? securustech.net  
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Law library, church, exercise
Anything Else? I write poetry.