Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

My name's Reanna Levy. I'm looking to meet people I connect with. People that have substance and morals.. I'm looking for someone that can bring some happiness into this lonely place I'm living in now.. it sucks being somewhere where the friends you are able to make are in and out of your life so quickly and often.. I want to meet people that will help build me up instead of breaking me down. Someone who can be understanding and not judgmental.. mistakes I've made don't make me who I am. 

Some things you should know about me.. I'm all about loyalty and keeping it real. I would do anything for my friends and family. I'm a very affectionate person. I like kissing and touching but definitely have a dirtier, freaky side.. While I'm here, I like to work out and read. I'm by myself 23 hours a day so anything to try to keep myself in a positive mindset. Can get emails at www.sdsheriff.net

Reanna Levy #18140314
Las Colina Detention and Reentry Facility
451 Riverview Parkway
Santee, California 92071

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9/18/1982
Height: 5'5"
Religion: None
Education: College degree
Earliest Release Date: 3/21/2022
Maximum Release Date: 3/21/2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via www.sdsheriff.net
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur
Activities in prison: Working out reading