| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hi, my name is Rachel, and I am looking for a kind and supportive person to help me get through this difficult time in my life.

Hobbies I enjoy are painting, drawing, fishing, cooking, hiking, laying in a hammock and listening to music. I read and workout often. I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible and running as a stress reliever. The first 6 months I get out I plan on running a marathon. I am enrolled in the pipe fitters apprenticeship. I’m excited to learn a new trade and I plan on finding a well paying career with good benefits once I am released. I have my cosmetology license which I may also use.

The choices I made to get myself here do not define me. I plan on completing any programs that will either help me get out sooner or will better equip myself for success.

I look forward to meeting someone new and building a relationship with them. Who knows, maybe it’s you?

Rachel Estey-LaFountain #42374-509
F.C.I. Waseca
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, Minnesota 56093

Date of birth: 4/8/1990
Height: 5’6”     
Education: Some college        
Occupation before prison: Cosmetologist     
Earliest release date: 5/2026    
Maximum release date: 5/2030  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email? Yes. Please mail your email address so I can send you a request via corrlinks
Activities in prison: Pipe fitting, painting and running