| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello, my name is Dawn. I’m 49 years old, fun and energetic. I’m seeking friendship and companionship. I enjoy writing letters and talking to people outside of these walls.

My interests include learning new things, basketball, football, geology, biology, oceanography, and discoveries found in the ocean. I love a variety of music. I’m an avid reader and read anything I can get my hands on.

Had a rough patch, made some bad choices but turned my life around. I’m looking for friendship and a good conversation. Tell me about yourself – where are you from? What do you do? Likes/dislikes? Who are you?

If you’re interested, I’m here. When you write, be sure to include your address so I can respond.

Notice: If you write Phyllis via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address, or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Phyllis Dawn Harvey #1510449
Mountain View Unit
2305 Ransom Road
Gatesville, Texas 76528

Date of birth: 10/15/1973
Height: 5’5”     
Education: Associates degree working on B.A.         
Occupation before prison: Fast food, car wash, server, construction     
Earliest release date: 2038     
Maximum release date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond.
Activities in prison: Volleyball, college, cognitive, quilling, arts and crafts