| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

DO NOT MENTION THIS AD IF YOU DECIDE TO WRITE ME!!!!!!!!!! I'm 22 years old, I’m mixed. I’m interested in men or women who can support me emotionally a financially. I like to talk on the phone so you have to have good conversation. When I get out I plan to travel a create my own business. I need someone who can elevate my mind and make some money with me. I’m a boujee and I love getting my nails done, tanning a shopping. I need someone who can match my energy and enjoy some of the things I do.

If you feel like you can treat me like a princess that I am feel free to write me an hit me up! Include an address where I can write you or a phone number! If you wanna see more pictures a videos of me go to my Instagram @gleez.y. If you decide to hit me up DON’T

Miya Washburn 1335939
Chillicothe Correctional Center
P.O. Box 2578
Tampa, Florida 33622-567

Note: Her mailing address is Florida but she is in Missouri

Date of Birth: 12/12/2000
Height: 5'5"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison:
Earliest Release Date: 8/16/2023
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? jpay.com and securus
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Phone calls writing letters & working Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here