Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Michelle
I’m looking for someone to help pass the time. Hopefully my new friend will have similar interests and be real with me.

I enjoy the outdoors. Camping, hiking, BBQ, exploring new areas are one of my favorite things to do. I love taking the kids and dogs to the river and listen to music.

Family is very important to me, and I don’t let just anyone meet my amazing kids. I have 3 kids, who all happen to be 7 years apart in age. They are 21, 15, 7 as of now. My oldest is a girl, middle a boy and youngest a girl.

Before I wound up in prison, I worked at a crisis center and I plan on going back into the Human service field again. I’m 9 months away from achieving my BA at OSU in Human Services and Family Development. I have a passion for helping less fortunate people.
 
If you feel like we could have a connection or like I’m somebody you’d like to get to know, please write.

I look forward to meeting you!

Michelle Ehlers #12420883
24499 SW Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

Date of Birth: 8/31/1978
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 12/28/2023   
Maximum Release Date: 10/28/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: 3 years college
Occupation before prison: Human Services at a Crisis Center
Activities in prison: Read, Events Committee, Fire Crew, Work as a Transition Tutor, Writing
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via icsolutions.com