| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

My name is Melissa, friends call me Mel. I'm 39, 5'6" Mexican/Indian (Feather not the dot) with tattoos. I'm a Bartender by trade. Currently on an 8 year Hiatus with 4 yrs down. I love to fish, hunt, basically anything outdoors, ironic I know. Football is my sport, Dallas is my team (SAY SOMETHING!). In my spare time I like to read, draw, color and workout.

I'm not looking for romance or a relationship, however if it happens, it happens. I'm looking for someone I can shoot the breeze with and hopefully make my time go by a little bit faster. I'm not exactly suave or the flirty type, but what I lack in smoothness and charisma I make up for in awkwardness and sarcasm. I have a smart mouth and a quick wit that gets me in trouble more often than not. I'm a fun ride, a good person to have in your corner when things get tight. So if your down to get to know each other more hit me up. Hope to hear from you soon.

Melissa Brown 02252692
Coleman Unit
1400 MLK Industrial Blvd.
Lockhart, Texas 78644

Date of Birth: 5/26/1983
Height: 5'6"
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Bartender
Earliest Release Date: 4/2023
Maximum Release Date: 12/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes If yes which service? jpay.com Can you respond to email? No, only via postal mail so please include mailing address
Activities in prison: Dog Handler
Anything Else? Cook