| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I am a 39-year-old, outgoing, smart, funny, passionate, beautiful woman ready to find amazing new friends, who are interested in getting into a real, loyal, respectful, understanding, open, down to earth, “unabashed” unique, one of a kind friendship with the potential to manifest into something more serious!

With me, you can be yourself and I’ll make sure to let you feel you are more than appreciated! Yes, I’m bi-lingual in Spanish/English. I have a spunky personality and I’m open to most people’s uniqueness even if it seems “taboo”! I am a very open minded and adventurous woman who is anxiously awaiting your reply to dig a little deeper into your “unknowns”.

If you’re interested in getting to know me, write to me at the address provided. Please be sure to include your full name, address, phone number and email if you have one. Thanks for looking at me and I’m excited for your reply.

Linsey Perry #12785642
Coffee Creek Correctional Facility
24499 S.W. Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

Date of birth: 6/4/1983
Height: 5’5”     
Education: GED and Some College
Occupation before prison: Care Taker      
Earliest release date: 12/21/2026    
Maximum release date: 1/10/2027  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via gettingout.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Bettering myself through growth and rehabilitation.   
Anything Else? I enjoy music a lot, poetry and helping others.