Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Kristina

Hey there! My name is Kristina, I am 34 years young (2-2-89), 5'3, black hair, Vietnamese mix and unfortunately sitting on 25 years for aggravated robbery with a deadly weapon.

Looking for someone (man or woman) to help make my time go by in a blink of an eye. I am very open minded, funny, and a great listener. I expect you to have the same qualities plus a longterm friendship up for the grabbing in the near future.

I am new to this pen pal stuff as I expect you to be as well. I know, I'm in prison, but I still have morals and standards so please no weirdos, pervs, or creeps and please at least have graduated from high school. I am 20 credits away from receiving my associates degree.

Parole eligible in 2028 so I've started putting together a 5 year plan and focusing on how I will find my footing to build a foundation in order to keep from falling back into a negative lifestyle and coming back to this hell hole. I've now realized that it all starts with surrounding myself with positive people. So here we go!......... !


Kristina Cabrera 02142439
Dr. Lane Murray Unit
1916 North Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, Texas 76596

Date of Birth: 2/2/1989
Height: 5'5"
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Dental Assistant
Earliest Release Date: 11/2/2028
Maximum Release Date: 5/4/2041
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? jpay.com , Securustech.net
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Horticultural, Christian Community, college
Anything Else? Reading, poetry, inspirational quote

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here