| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
My name is Krissi, I was born and raised in a small North Texas community. Friendly, warm-hearted, open-minded, mischievous, and wildly creative while being fiercely devoted to the people I love and care about!

Determination to keep my mind free, curious, and growing, I mentor young ladies, tutor, draw and work out. Having made terrible choices as a teen myself I care very deeply for others needs and hearts. Every new day teaches me new things and makes me a better woman.

I'd love to meet some lifelong friends and who knows, maybe that once-in-a-lifetime person is out there even for me.

If you are interested, we have tablets with correspondence abilities. You can create an e-mail account to write me by signing on and sending the first letter at www.securustech.net. Hope to meet you soon!

Krissi Caldwell 0644824
Hobby Unit
Texas Department of Corrections
742 FM 712
Marlin, Texas 76661Krissi Caldwell 0644824

Date of Birth: 10/2/1975
Height: 5'7"
Education: Masters Degree
Occupation before prison:
Earliest Release Date: 6/2027
Maximum Release Date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? securustech.net
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison:
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here