Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Kendra
Hello, my name is Kendra, I’m looking to find a friend that will eventually turn into something more.

I’m adventurous, and I love to try new things. I’m very outgoing, I’m funny, just fun to be around. I’m a very kind, caring, loving person, have a heart of gold. I’m very affectionate, also I love going to the movies, bowling, the club, gambling, shopping, hang out with family, have cookouts, ride 4-wheelers, mudding. Some of my wild side when I say mud, all up in it. I’m a mudding queen.

I’m interested in “black guys” my age, 30-40, around my area Iowa or in Iowa. Average, muscles, built, sexy. They’ve got to have a good heart, great personality hoping they will meet what I’m looking for.

I love getting letters it’s something I look forward to, it has to be “8x11”, white paper, no ink stains, no stains, make sure you sign your name at the bottom of the letter. You can also email me through corrlinks.com, it goes through to me email. We can talk on the phone too, hoping we will get to know each other and connect. Oh yeah, with the letters you can send me 10 pics at a time.

Hoping our friendship will grow to become something more than just friends. Hoping to hear soon!!!

Yours truly,

Kendra Sue Ann Hoover

Kendra Hoover #6907408
Iowa Correction Institution for Women
420 Mill St. SW
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169 

Date of birth: 2/5/1992  
Height: 5’7”  
Education: AA Degree
Occupation before prison: housekeeping
Earliest release date: 11/6/2022  
Maximum release date: 9/29/2029  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via corrlinks.com   
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: artwork, writing, music, reading, socializing