| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I'm 45 years young. I am a southern bell being born and raised in the big KY. So a good ol country gal at from Kentucky but with class and that charisma of a southern lady. As you know I'm currently incarcerated. It's for a nonviolent non theft crime. I will be released in less than 4 months. I hope you will not let that deter you from getting to know me.. I am going to be released soon and wanted to meet some friends and who knows it could turn into so much more maybe a relationship that's based on honesty trust companionship love and lots of TLC. Or we can always be friends. Please know I will answer all replies just keep in mind it can take a few hours in between sending and receiving a message in this place. In the meantime, I look forward to hearing from you soon! Take care God bless and get to texturing as 4 months will be here and gone before we know it! Thanks!

Katherine Jones 17660-032
FCI Aliceville
P.O. Box 4000
Aliceville, Alabama 35442

Date of birth: 7/10/1977
Height: 5'7"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Home Healthcare
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date: 5/4/2023
Would you like letters letters from both sexes?
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:  Reading, taking classes
Anything else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here