Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

My name is Kassandra Quinonez. I am 28 year old am Mexican. I live in Phoenix, Arizona and am from Culiacan, Sinaloa.

I am open to friendship, someone to talk to, possibility of more flirt with, laugh, and share my intimate thoughts with. I want a person that could be my support system and be my side in good and bad moments as well.

Something about me that I would love to share is I am a really outgoing and a happy person. I love having fun, am really close to my family, and am a family person. My favorite color is red, I love fashion, and exercise and am bilingual.

I’m open to a friendship with men ages 30-60. I like older men, am a loving and caring person and if you like what you hear, feel free to write me and get to know me, I have my own tablet.

So, you could email me any time through Securus Technologies download the app and find me as Kassandra Quinonez Parra #338056 if you want to message me.


Kassandra Quinonez Parra #338056
ASPC – Perryville
Santa Cruz 11-04U
P.O. Box 3300
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Date of Birth: 12/6/1992
Height: 5’4”
Earliest Release Date: 7/7/2021  
Maximum Release Date: 1/7/2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Business Owner   
Activities in prison: Exercise, School, Work
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, via securustech.net
Anything Else? I love to read and make arts and crafts.