| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I am an outgoing girl with a perky bubbly personality and a zeal for excitement in life. I love being in the great outdoors. I am family-oriented, I have 2 little boys. Musically inclined, I love country music, though. My favorite colors are black and red. I love the winters, cuddling by an open fire. I love traveling, and my dream destination would be bora bora. I like to cook or have someone cook for me. I just love to eat eggplant or brisket enchiladas. I am a sucker for off-color humor.

I’m a very open-minded individual who feels one is only as old as they believe they are.   I am working hard in a recovery program that will be instrumental for my early release.

Notice: If you write Jessica via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. Jessica can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.


Jessica Stotts 02315007
Plane State Jail
904 FM 686
Dayton, Texas 77535

Date of Birth: 12/2/1982
Height: 5'3"
Projected Release Date: 10/13/2025
Earliest Release Date: 4/13/2021
Maximum Release Date: 8/12/2034
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Can receive via Jpay.com
Please provide your mailing address so I can respond
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Softball, Volleyball
Anything Else?