Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello, my name is Jericka West. I strongly prefer to be called Jaee! I am 28 years old and I reside in Sacramento, California. Currently I am incarcerated, but my mistakes do not define who I am. I do not judge other people for the mistakes that they have made. No one is perfect and I believe that our imperfections make us interesting and unique individuals.

I am looking for someone who is understanding, someone who has patience, also a great listener. I am looking for someone who is goal oriented and someone who is goal oriented and someone I can grow with, someone who encourages and supports me.

I am currently in college seeking a degree in business and taking other steps to advance myself while I am here. When I parole, I would like to travel and try different experiences and live life without regrets.

I am an open and very optimistic person, who aspires to be more than my circumstances. I would like to share all that I am with someone who is capable of reciprocating and build a relationship that will last a lifetime through all life’s challenges.

Jericka West #WG1700
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 4/14/1991  
Height: 5’4”
Earliest Release Date: 7/2020
Maximum Release Date: 2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College
Occupation before prison:  
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com