| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Just looking for something super casual, like marriage and children. Just kidding! Hi, I'm Jamie. I like to joke around and have fun! Let me tell you more about myself and I would love to hear about YOU! I love to laugh and enjoy myself and I want everyone around me to enjoy themselves as well! Life brings all kinds of trials and tribulations, but it is much more pleasant to get through, while keeping a positive outlook. I like to stay out of drama, and seek a more peaceful environment and people. I strive for success and progression in life, while at the same time I would like to go on vacations, take trips, see new things and places.

I am very open minded and like to learn about others. I have wonderful children and I like to do things as a family and have family get togethers. It is important to me to have a strong bond with my family and kids. I am generous and hard working! I love music, kids, traveling, and trying new things and activities. I am on this app to meet someone that compliments me and adds to my life, and of course I would enjoy adding to someone else's life. Question: What's the dream date you have never gone on but want to? I will tell you mine. I would like to communicate by email because it is fast and if you would like, you can download the Securus Mobile app to connect with me!

Jamie Aguilar 262529
ASPC Perryville
Santa Rose
P.O. Box 3500
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Date of birth: 3/15/1977
Height: 5'5"
Occupation before prison: Manager of vending operation
Earliest release date: 5/8/2024
Maximum release date: 5/8/2024
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Men
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Securus Mobile
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:  College, exercise, visiting family, working, misc activities
Anything else?