Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hue

Hi everyone, my name is Hue Lam...I'm 31 years old, Chinese-Vietnamese, a Libra and a go getter. I am also a goofy, funny, witty romantic. I love to eat and cook, to read and write, to get wet in the rain, to climb mountains, to hug trees, drive fast cars and make many friends, to experience romance and adventure in many country with my loved ones and my true love one day.

I hope to travel the World and make a small difference if possible. I love to find like minded friends and I'm looking for a real meaningful friendship that may lead to more....I want to share my hopes and dreams for the future with someone thats not judgmental and who is supportive.

Is it too unrealistic to wish for a fairy tale ending in this day and age ...and that chivalry isn't dead.

If you would like to correspond with me, I would love to hear from you. I most definitely appreciate any intelligent conversation, support in legal advice, books and magazines, etc...You could text me at 21332039620 HLAM1541@TEXTHOMETODAY.COM

Thank you and God Bless



Hue Lam 28131-509
Los Angeles Metropolitan Detention Center
P.O. Box 1500
Los Angeles, California 90053

Date of Birth: 10/6/1989
Height: 5'3"
Education: Some College
Earliest Release Date: 9/2022
Maximum Release Date: 6/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Reading, Exercising, Writing, Sewing and watching TV or Music
Anything Else? I'm hoping to get more education opportunities here.