| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I am excited to get to know you! I am a fun and confident woman. Looking for someone who is positive, honest and funny! If you can make me laugh, then you have my attention.

I enjoy reading, watching movies and listening to music. I am currently in college to become a cosmetologist and taking basics at night as well. I am family oriented; I have two beautiful children. I believe age is just a number and I’m looking for someone to connect with. Doing time alone is hard and I would like to have someone to walk it down with me.

Now, it’s your turn, tell me about you? You can email me using the Securus app using emessage. I am located in Newport, Arizona at McPherson Unit, ADC. You can also write to me if you prefer. Hope to hear from you soon!

Haley Anne

Haley Williams #717630
McPherson Unit ADC
302 Corrections Drive
Newport, Arkansas 72112

Date of birth: 3/8/1998
Height: 5’4”     
Education: In College         
Occupation before prison:      
Earliest release date: 7/2023     
Maximum release date: 3/2024  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via securustech.net       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Currently in college taking basics, and cosmetology  
Anything Else? Read, work, watch movies and play games