| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hey guys, I'm Drema. I am 31 years old and full of life. I try to work out as much as possible and keep an athletic build. My eyes are green however they tend to change colors with my mood. I am an old soul and very down to earth. I love to talk, but am also a great listener. I grew up in a small country town so I come with an accent. I keep it real and don't do the drama. I have made some wrong turns in my life, but I'm coming out to make a major comeback. I've met a lot of people on this journey and have learned the true meaning of 'never judge a book by its cover' its so real!! I love music and am always dancing around and singing. I love the outdoors and the water. I love to do random, unique fun things, and am always interested in trying something new. So send me some ideas! Life is beautiful and I am ready to experience it a new way.... The right way.

I can't wait to meet the people this website introduces me too.... Let's see what happens :) You can write me letters or if you want a quicker response you can reach me on JPay.com ID#1533642....:) Talk soon

Drema Kiser 1533642
VCCW Unit 13
P.O. Box 2620
Chesterfield, Virginia 23832

Date of Birth: 11/5/1989
Height: 5'2"
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 7/12/2021
Maximum Release Date: 7/12/2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Human Resources
Activities in prison: Working out, playing cards, and music
Anything Else?