| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello Friends :)

I'm Desi. I'm 29 years young, blonde, blue eyes and yummy thick. I'm here on an 8 year sentence non-agg with high hopes of making parole in the next year or two. I’m a positive, fun-loving down home girl with a great sense of humor from Austin, Texas. I love to write and I know how to use my imagination in all the best ways. I did recently lose my momma, so I’d so much appreciate a tender soul to talk to.

I strive to take full advantage of my time here. I’m always trying to learn and I love meeting new people. I’m open minded and will be the last to judge anyone. I’ve seen it all. I just want someone I can vibe with. So, if you’re my kind of people and you can respect all that, hit me up.

Couple Fun Faves: Colors Pink and Glitter/Smells Cinnamon and Wood burning. Tattoos and older men get me going and 3 songs dedicated to life, RN are Angels and Demons by Jxdn Heathens by 21 Pilots and Unstoppable by Sia.

Thank you. Come again.

Desiree McDavid #2357003
Crain Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-0400

Date of birth: 12/21/1993
Height: 5’6”
Education: High school graduate   
Occupation before prison: General labor
Earliest release date: 4/24/2024  
Maximum release date: 12/15/2028     
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? via securustech.net
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Arts and crafts, school, work, music
Anything Else?