Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
What would this look like if we embarked on this journey together? Could we elevate each other spiritually? Could we rock with each other through the challenges of life? Can we compliment each other mentally? Can you see that my past does not dictate my future? Can we conquer the impossible together?

I am that spiritual, educated, fun, loving, creative, nurturing woman. Every day I challenge myself to be the best person I can be. In this chapter of my life I am open to meeting likeminded, motivated, mature individuals.

Some of my hobbies are mentoring, reading, microwave cooking, quilling gifts for family/friends, crocheting, volleyball, training dogs and I also participate in positive changes within the facility promoting “normalcy.”  
I look forward to hearing from you because what you have to say is important. I believe together we can achieve endless possibilities.
While I await to hear from you, I will…."Bloom where I’m planted." Unknown



Demika Rogers #125285
Unit 1#233A
PO Box 392005
Denver, Colorado 80239

Date of Birth: 7/6/1979
Height: 5’7”
Earliest Release Date: Life w/out  
Maximum Release Date: NA
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School/Some College
Occupation before prison: Medical School and Car Sales Associate
Activities in prison: Culinary Arts, K-9, Women of Influence  
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via JPay.com
Please provide your mailing address so I can respond

Anything else? Notice: If you write Demika via JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.