Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Daquashona
Hello everyone, my name is Dae Dae, short for my very unique first name. I’m 31 years old and I’m charismatic, outgoing and the life of the party. As you can tell by my photos you get the best of both worlds with me. But besides my appearance I enjoy reading, music, dancing and enjoying the company of the ones around me. One of my best traits is my sense of humor, I am guaranteed to put a smile on your face :). I would like to find a down to earth & genuine person like myself to help the time fly by.

I do have a very ambitious mindset so when I’m released I do have plans on owning my very own business and putting all of this behind me. But until then I hope to find a friend to help me through these trivial times as well as once I am released. Someone who is really supportive and everything positive that I have going on for myself. But aside from overall positivity and being a genuine person I am completely open minded! Let’s talk, laugh and enjoy each other’s company!

I have a tablet so when I’m not at work, I can usually write back pretty fast! Or if you like traditional mail, that works just fine as well! I’m looking forward to getting to know you! Please feel free to contact me if you want to know more.

Daquashona King 17003387
Coffee Creek Correctional Facility
24499 Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

Date of Birth: 12/10/1991
Height: 5'6"
Education: G.E.D.
Earliest Release Date: 9/30/2025
Maximum Release Date: 2/22/2027
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via gettingout.com
Occupation before prison: Flagger
Activities in prison: Working (HAZMAT), working out and doing yoga
Anything Else? Visiting with family and friends