Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Dafany Isom 24489-076

My name is Dafany. I am 36 years old. I am looking for a really great friend. I am a for loving art going person. I love to learn new things and life in general. I love to travel, I would really like to visit another country. Cooking is a hobby of mines. I also like to swim, fish, and go to parks. I’ve never been to a beach. I am very openminded. I am a great listener and I’m honest. I’ve been locked up for 11 years and I’m about to come home. I want to surround myself with healthy positive people in my life to start over on the right track. I’m going to go back to college and get me a degree in business. My goal is to get my own beauty/Barber/Beauty Supply store. I also want to go into real-estate as well. I’m hoping to meet some one that’s like-minded as myself and build a wonderful friendship. 

Dafany Isom #24489-076
Federal Correctional Institution
P.O Box 1731
Waseca, Minnesota 56093

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 08-18-1981
Height: 5’4”
Religion: Christian
Education: 1 Year of College
Earliest Release Date: 12-2018
Maximum Release Date: 12-2019
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.corrlinks.com
Occupation before prison: Sold Drugs
Activities in prison: Basketball, Softball, Running, Programming
Anything else? Received Electrical Certification, Sen Safe Certification