Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
At one point in my life I made some reckless decisions what led to me being in my current predicament. Since then I’ve spent a lot of time evaluating and changing things in my life that won’t help me to be the better person that I strive to be. Needless to say I have decided that the majority of the friendships I was holding onto were actually hindering my progress and have since allowed our paths to go their separate ways.

With that being said, I am hoping to find positive people that will walk with me, support my changes, and get to know me. I have a great personality. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I’m fun and outgoing. I love football, water parks, amusement parks, camping and hiking. I believe in God and he and I are getting closer with time.

I have 2 amazing sons back home in Kansas City that I am as much a part of their life as I can be. There’s so much more to me that I look forward to sharing with someone special as I get to know you, too.

I anticipate hearing from you soon.

Cortnee Eaglen #184307
P.O. Box 392005
Denver, Colorado 80239

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10/20/1988
Height: 5’1”
Earliest Release Date: 8/12/2034    
Maximum Release Date: 2/12/2052
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Customer Service
Activities in prison: Seamstress
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via www.JPay.com  
Please provide your mailing address so I can respond