Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Christy 

Hello! My name is Christy. I’m an attractive Latin/Native 36-year-old woman. I know this isn’t the ideal way to make friends, and why I’m here will run the faint of heart off. However, for those that have a mind of their own and discernment I’m sure I won’t be judged by my past. While not without fault there is always more to the story. Two sides – and loyalty isn’t always good for us…So, with that being said, the past is just that, to be learned from and move forward. Which is why I’m here. With all the new laws passing, I’m eligible for release as soon as 2024. 

I’m hoping to meet quality men or women to establish a friendship and create a new circle of people who share similar values, goals and interests, age, race, and looks are unimportant. Character, stability, and an open mind are. I hope to meet someone who can match my efforts and sincerity. I’m affectionate, loyal, passionate, vivacious, humorous, caring, attentive and nonjudgmental. My character is of quality substance. 

Please be sure of what you want, who you are, and willing to put work into building a friendship/relationship and keeping it. I believe in mutual satisfaction; I’m not looking to waste anyone’s time – or my own. I invest in the worthwhile – the big picture, the long haul- do you? If so, I hope to hear from you soon and often!


Christy Garduño #WF5236
C.C.W.F.
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610-1508

Date of birth: 9/15/1986
Height: 4’11”    
Education: GED/ Some College Voc. Training       
Occupation before prison: Sales, Dancing, Home Care Giver     
Earliest release date: 2024   
Maximum release date: 2032 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via gtl.net and gettingout.com     
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Tutoring, mentoring, ADA helper, gardening, reading 
Anything Else? Aerobics, arts and crafts, cultural awareness, I’m also Bilingual