Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Christina

Hello and thank you for checking out my profile. I’ll say I hope everyone is in good health and spirits. I luv magazine subscriptions and books. Allure, simple, erotic booking ones, architectural Digest, Neiman Marcus catalog, frontgate catalog, chasing fireflies catalog, wired, tattoo magazines, Vogue, Cosmopolitan, Maxim, Vibe and any other you yourself might find interesting. I luv style and a beautiful home so you can guess anything in between is totally fine with me.

Now let’s talk about us. I don’t look my age thank goodness. I can travel and love to. I’m open from anything 2 clubs ”JOI” L.A. to a museum in Cincinnati Ohio, The Green room in Las Vegas to a walk on Wall St., NYC. I love fine dining and “ know how “ to dine. Overall, I’m an understanding, carefree, non-judgmental individual who is not only affectionate but compassionate and empathetic but willing to take the time to get to know someone and accept the bad with the good & vice versa.

Don’t be afraid nervous or shy, all letters are guaranteed a letter back, my pinky promise. Hope to hear from you sooner than later. Looking for serious long term Generous friends only. You can be Generous w/monetary or non/monetary gifts.

Stay strong! Hugs XOXO. To New Friends Lots of Respect Always

Christina


Christina Davalos WG9487
C.C.W.F.
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610-1508

Date of birth: 9/29/1976
Height: 5'5"
Education: High School diploma, some college & UEI for medical assistant
Occupation before prison: Worked for Real estate attorney
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date: 12/2025
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Yes
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via gettingout.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Exercise and read magazines
Anything else? I love to watch Parks & Recreation and Chicago Fire