Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Burgandie

Hello everyone my name is burgandie pronounced just like wine plus we both age finer with time I'm a Virgo 32 years old blond hair and blue eyes and for having been in jail for the last 2 years I still have my athletic shape.

I'm in the most heartbreaking situation in life that I could never have imagined . God is my strength. The outcome of my tragic situation is unknown and I will not in anyway discuss my case nor my family.

I'm looking for someone good to talk to help past the time to create some laugh and maybe make a friendship I'm surrounded by snakes and liars so it can get pretty lonely. I am just me I'm: funny, loving, silly, smart, Christian, bipolar, loyal, bluntly honest, non judgmental and forgiving. I am also human and can be shitty at times but...the good outweighs the bad I do not want letters from anyone who is trying to play games or bullshit me. I just want honest people with honest conversations and less talk about jail. God bless and hope to hear from you soon . Always remember to : Live. Laugh. Love


Burgandie Marquez 1816059
Pinellas County Jail
14400 49th Street North
Clearwater, Florida 33762

Date of Birth: 8/31/1989
Height: 5'5"
Education: Paralegal
Occupation before prison: Web design
Earliest Release Date: Unknown
Maximum Release Date: Unknown
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? www.securus.com
Can respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Studying for paralegal, exercise, coloring
Anything Else? Bible study