| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I am 30 years old, and looking forward to finding people I can connect with to build solid friendships.

Here is a little info on me. I am weird, silly, open-minded, outgoing, honest and undecisive. I love to laugh and have a good time while also enjoying the little things life has to offer. I want to live life to the fullest and experience all that I can.

I am a strong woman who knows where she stands and hoping to find someone who can meet my expectations and always be able to surprise me. Someone who is honest and isn’t afraid to express themselves on every level. One that can be here for me now and hopefully in the long run. Determination is what guides me. I am a licensed cosmetologist in the state of Tennessee, and I also begin college at the beginning of next year to get my degree in business.

My past is not what defines me, nor am I what others claimed. I will answer any questions that you may have, so feel free to ask.


Brittany Jones #634137
West Tennessee State Penitentiary
480 Green Chapel Road
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Date of birth: 8/26/1992
Height: 5’6”     
Education: Cosmetology/Vocational         
Occupation before prison: Nail Tech.      
Earliest release date: 7/10/2023     
Maximum release date: 1/12/2035
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: School, drawing, crocheting, reading, TC, church, work  
Anything Else? Working on a better me